meet our team

Lamb & Holmes Solicitors provide personal legal services to businesses and individual (private) clients and have done so for over two hundred years.

Based in Northamptonshire, with offices in Kettering and Corby we are a local Solicitors practice able to offer our clients a broad range of legal advice and services. We have experts in many fields, each with a comprehensive knowledge of the area of law that they specialise in, which means we are able to offer good quality specialist legal advice.

Edward Lamb
Commercial / Probate

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E Edward.Lamb@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Glenn Robinson
Company / Commercial

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E Glenn.Robinson@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Chris Atkinson
Company / Commercial

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E Chris.Atkinson@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Kalminder Kaur
Matrimonial

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E Kalminder.Kaur@lamb-holmes.co.uk

John Scott
Company / Commercial

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E John.Scott@lamb-holmes.co.uk

John Castka
Office Manager

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E John.Castka@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Mike Riddle
Conveyancing

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E Mike.Riddle@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Janet Allen
Conveyancing

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E Janet.Allen@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Tom Lathom
Dispute Resolution / Civil Litigation

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E Tom.Lathom@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Lorraine Robinson
Probate

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E Lorraine.Robinson@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Remi McNeill
Probate

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E Remi.Mcneill@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Carol Marshall
Probate

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E Carol.Marshall@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Wendy Cook
Conveyancing

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E Wendy.Cook@lamb-holmes.co.uk